Download the call for nominations form by clicking this link

Below are the competitive award categories identified by the Gh Green Committee. This category identifies eleven (11) main awards as indicated below:-

1. The Green Organisation of the Year;
2. Environmental Sustainability Team of the Year;
3. The Green Construction Company of the Year;
4. Agric Biodiversity Organisation of the Year;
5. The Green Energy Company of the Year;
6. The Green Technology Innovator of the Year;
7. The Sustainable Water Manager of the Year;
8. The Green Manufacturer of the Year;
9. Best Waste Management Practitioner of the Year;
10. Green Product of the Year; and
11. Green Media of the Year.